Everything and nothing

Yeah, yeah I am aware I’ve been gone for a long long time. Not that there’s a lot of people to notice.

I’ve moved, job stuff has happened. Currently unemployed though not my fault. I spend my time actively looking for a job. I have a dog and a cat now. Well, we have a dog and a cat. My fiancee and I got a dog back around Christmas, the cat we got in the new year.

I started watching The Walking Dead. I haven’t been able to see any of the most recent season as we don’t have that channel on our tv. Watched both seasons of Stranger Things.

It’s been nice here the past few days so I’ve been enjoying the sun. Life has been generally good.

I really don’t have a lot more to say right now. Plenty has happened in my life and more to come.

 

One thought on “Everything and nothing

  1. Nice to see you back ❤

Leave a comment